Staff Mail   Student Mail   MIS Web

Officers of the Institute

 

   

 

 
   

Prof. Philip Ebow Bondzi-Simpson

Rector
Email: pbondzi-simpson@gimpa.edu.gh
   

 

 

 

Prof. Philip Duku Osei Mr. Julius Atikpui
Deputy Rector Secretary/Registrar
Email: philip.osei@gimpa.edu.gh Email: jatikpui@gimpa.edu.gh

DEANS

   
Prof. Samuel Bonsu Dr. Joseph Adjei
Ag. Dean Business School Ag. Dean School of Technology
Email: sbonsu@gimpa.edu.gh Email: jadjei@gimpa.edu.gh
   
Mr. Kofi Abotsi Prof. Samuel Adams
Dean, Faculty of Law Dean, School of Public Service & Governance
Email: kabotsi@gimpa.edu.gh Email: sadams@gimpa.edu.gh
   
Mr. Kwame Prempeh Mr. Richard Darko
Director, General Services Director of Finance
Email: opprempeh@gimpa.edu.gh Email: rdarko@gimpa.edu.gh
   
Dr. Kofi Fred Asiedu Mrs. Gloria Appoh
 Managing Consultant Deputy Registrar, Academic Registry
Email: kasiedu@gimpa.edu.gh Email: gappoh@gimpa.edu.gh
   
Mrs Julianna Appiah Mr. Kwaku Kankam-Boadu
Director, Student Affairs Director, Internal Audit
Email: jappiah@gimpa.edu.gh Email: kkankam-boadu@gimpa.edu.gh
   
 
Ms. Violet Bawuah  
Director, Careers and Counseling  
Email: vbawuah@gimpa.edu.gh