Staff Mail   Student Mail   MIS Web

Officers of the Institute

     
   
  Dr. Christina Amoako-Nuama  
  Chairman, GIMPA Governing Council  
     

 
Prof. Samuel Adams Mr. Julius Atikpui  
Academic and Administrative Head of the Institute Ag. Secretary/Registrar  
     
     
DEANS    
     

Prof. Samuel Bonsu        Dean, Business School

Dr. Joseph Adjei
Ag.Dean, School of Technology
Mr. Ernest Kofi Abotsi
Dean, Law Faculty

Email:sbonsu@gimpa.edu.gh   Tel: +233-0302-401681-3

Email:
Tel: +233-0302-401681-3
Email: kabotsi@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-401681-3
     
   
    Dr. Kofi Asiedu
Managing Consultant
     
     
     
DIRECTORS    
     
 

 

Mrs. Juliana Appiah
Director, Student Affairs
Mr. Richard Darko
Director of Finance
  Email: jappiah@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-401681-3
Email: rdarko@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-401681-3
     

Mr. K. A. Prempeh

Director of General Services

Ms. Violet Bawuah
Director, Careers and Counseling, GIMPA Counseling Center
Mr. Kwaku Kankam-Boadu
Director, Internal Audit

Email: opprempeh@gimpa.edu.gh

Tel: +233-0302-401681-3

Email: vbawuah@gimpa.edu.gh

Tel: +233-0302-401681-3

Email: kkankam-boadu@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-40161-3