Staff Mail   Student Mail   MIS Web

Officers of the Institute

     
     
     
     

 

   
     

 
Prof. Samuel Adams Mr. Julius Atikpui  
Academic and Administrative Head of the Institute Ag. Secretary/Registrar  
Email: sadams@gimpa.edu.gh Email: jatikpui@gimpa.edu.gh  
     
DEANS    
     
Prof. Samuel Bonsu Dr. Joseph Adjei
Ag. Dean Business School Ag. Dean School of Technology
Email: sbonsu@gimpa.edu.gh Email: jadjei@gimpa.edu.gh
   
Mr. Kofi Abotsi Mr. Nabanyin Pratt
Dean, Faculty of Law Dean, School of Public Service & Governance
Email: kabotsi@gimpa.edu.gh Email: npratt@gimpa.edu.gh
   
Mr. Kwame Prempeh Mr. Richard Darko
Director, General Services Director of Finance
Email: opprempeh@gimpa.edu.gh Email: rdarko@gimpa.edu.gh
   
Dr. Kofi Fred Asiedu Mrs. Gloria Appoh
 Managing Consultant Deputy Registrar, Academic Registry
Email: kasiedu@gimpa.edu.gh Email: gappoh@gimpa.edu.gh
   
Mrs Julianna Appiah Mr. Kwaku Kankam-Boadu
Director, Student Affairs Director, Internal Audit
Email: jappiah@gimpa.edu.gh Email: kkankam-boadu@gimpa.edu.gh
   
 
Ms. Violet Bawuah  
Director, Careers and Counseling  
Email: vbawuah@gimpa.edu.gh